Review Summary
5.0
31 Reviews
5
97% (30)
4
3% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (31 of 31 responses)
By Denver J.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Great brush
April 13, 2020
I didn’t need another brush but bought this anyway. The short bristle are nice. This is almost identical to the beige colored brush except for the bristle stiffness.
ProsGood handle Cheap Effective
By Yogi
Washington, DC
excellent brush
February 24, 2020
This brush does great work cleaning wheels, and my all weather mats. Don't have any complaints, well worth the money.
By Javier
ALLENTOWN, PA
It works
February 15, 2020
love it , keep buying even when i dont need it !
Prosmulti use
By pj
Collinsville, VA
Tuf shine tire brush
June 12, 2019
I have 4. Love this little brush
By Matthew
Pleasant Hope, MO
Just Excellent
June 9, 2019
I honestly only bought this to bring my total high enough to get free shipping, but it turns out this is the best tire brush I have ever used. Been using it for tire and floor mats. I like it so much I plan on buying a few more down the road for back ups.
Prosstiff and erognomical, feels great in your hands. Just the right size.
Consnone
By Leif
Kailua, HI
Best tire brush
April 7, 2019
Awesome desigm
ProsGreat value. Great quatily
By David
Glen Ellyn, IL
Perfect brush for multiple uses
March 18, 2019
Buy one for the tires and one for the interior! Works great on carpets and mats as well as it does on tires
By Randolph
NY, NY
It just works.
February 19, 2019
You just can't go wrong with this brush for low profile tires. It just works. At this price buy two because you will be pissed if you lose your only one.
ProsRight size for low profile tires. Price.
ConsNone
By Delphine
GARDENA, CA
A must have for low profile tires
January 31, 2019
I hate to use a large brush that will damage my rims ! This brush is small enough to clean the tires only. I have not noticed any scratches on my rims, but t is tough enough to do a good job.
ProsThe best.
ConsWouldn't buy it for large truck wheels where a large brush is needed.
By Usman
GLEN ALLEN, VA
So Good!
January 14, 2019
This is honestly the best thing you can use when pairing with an APC cleaner for your tires! Only thing I can think of being better than this is a drill brush, but I would still prefer to use this! Handle is perfect, size is perfect, and the bristles are just right without being too rough, just enough for properly cleaning the tires!
ProsPerfect size Perfect handle Cleans super well
ConsNone!
By Heather
AR
Tire brush
January 9, 2019
Superb little tire brush. Just a straightforward perfect sized tough tire brush. That gets the tire clean with little to no effort.
By Brian
illinois
Great Brush!
December 17, 2018
Such a great brush I have 2 of these and use one for tires and one for the interior carpets. Durable just a great brush overall
Prosdurability, ease of use
Consnone
By Matt
Fl
Perfect shape and size
August 29, 2018
Love it. The perfect size for a tire brush. I also use it for general utility around the house.
Prosangled handle helps keep your knuckles clean
By Joe
TAMPA, FL
Very effective brush
August 18, 2018
I got one of these with my Tuff Shine kit and managed to misplace it. I was glad Autopia carried replacements. While it both looks and feels a bit on the cheap side, it works well at its designated function. They are also quite durable, no shedding bristles or other issues.
ProsDoes its job well. Durable.
ConsLooks and feels cheaper than the price.
By Marie
San Diego, CA
Got the job done
August 14, 2018
Brush works great for the price. Probably recommend getting a bigger brush to get more surface space and safe time.
ProsGets the job done.
ConsPrefer a bigger brush to cover more surface space on my Sedan.
By Rick
Royal Palm bch Fla
Tug shine tire brush
July 14, 2018
Fantststic brush for either carpet, Matts and tire. Brudykrs are not too soft or stiff.
ProsThe bristles are not too sift or too stiff.
By Joshua
Middletown, NY
Perfect Wheel Brush
November 23, 2017
This Brush partnered with Meguairs Super Degreaser can take on any tires on this planet. Simple and effective. Perfect bristle width IMO for cleaning tires. 5 Stars!!!
ProsGREAT BRUSH OVERALL
By Gary
Las Cruces, NM
Works Great!
October 29, 2016
Great brush to use with Tuf Shine!
By Paul
Watertown, Wi
not just for tires
October 16, 2016
so i used this as a carpet brush as well and it really helps to loosen ground in stuff as you vacuum your carpet or cloth seats, it also cleans the tires really great too
Prosworks great
By Matthew
DeSoto, KS
the only perfect brush
September 28, 2016
This brush has so many applications but when it comes to tires there is no other brush safer or more effective
Prossoft enough bristles you will not damage your wheels if you accidentally hit them
By Yulius
Washington
Great brush for the price
June 18, 2016
It's tough to find one that works at this price!! I recommend this for everyone.
ProsCheap Works Doesn't shed
ConsNone
By Jordan
Chandler, AZ
Great brush
March 17, 2016
A great brush for cleaning tires with narrow-medium sidewalls. Effective and affordable.
By Chris
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
Great Brush!
January 31, 2016
This brush makes cleaning tires a breeze. Easy to hold, bristles aren't too stiff, and rinses out easily. A must have for tire cleaning!
ProsCheap Easy to hold Cleans quickly Rinses out easily
By Chris
Seattle, WA
Simple brush but just right for the job!
January 22, 2016
Works great with the Tuf Shine tire cleaner. Just the right firmness and size to clean most tires. Used it on super low profile tires and they are great.
ProsJust the right size Bristles are just the right side for cleaning most tires.
ConsNone
By Paul
Raynham, MA
Tuf Shine Tire Brush
August 5, 2015
Seems to be a great tire brush with just the right softness and stiffness for tire cleaning to get into the sidewall surfaces.
ProsGreat size for all tire walls, especially the low profile tires in todays vehicles.
ConsNone
By Nathan
Tallahassee, FL
Awesome brush
July 6, 2015
I love this brush. It makes cleaning the tires a breeze. It's cheap and high quality.
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By Bob
Mercer Island, WA
Good Brush
December 7, 2014
Nice Brush, the shape is right so as not to hit your knuckles & fingers against the body or the ground while brushing tires. May be a bit small for very large tires and better suited for medium sizes and low profiles, the overall shape gives it good control while brushing.
By Matt
San Bernardino, CA
Best Tire Brush
December 1, 2014
This is hands down the favorite brush I own. The width is perfect and the bristles are the perfect stiffness for cleaning tires. I also have a second one for cleaning carpets. Lifts hair and dirt easily and effortlessly. Highly recommend.
ProsPrice Shape Bristles
By Shane
Canton, MI
The perfect tire brush
September 6, 2014
Love this brush. Very comfortable to use and the bristles are nice and stiff to make cleaning tires easy. Much better than the other options out there. I may also buy extras for other things like interiors
By cristhian b.
Houston
BEST BRUSH FOR TIRES
April 18, 2013
scrubs perfect on wheels. foams real good. very simple and effective.
By Colin D.
New Braunfels, TX
Great tire brush
April 16, 2013
Got this to go with my mothers tire brush. Works great. I needed a brush to get the lowered vehicles tires that the mothers brush could not get to because of the curvature. Overall very satisfied & will be buying again.
ProsGreat value Gets Hard to reach low profiles with ease 100% satisfied
Consnone

Page 1 of 1


Top